Cotter Students Commissioned as Eucharistic Ministers During Catholic School Week

 Cotter Schools provided training for 17 students who are now prepared to be Eucharistic Ministers for school Masses and also in their individual parishes.
Congratulations to the following students that were commissioned by the Most Reverend Bishop John Quinn at the All-School Mass held at The Basilica of St. Stanislaus Kostka during National Catholic Schools Week:
Roger Brosnahan, Owen Burnikel, Elizabeth Cooper, John DeMarais, Katie Denzer, John Grattan, Kendra Kersting, Hannah Kosel, Charlie Kretschmer, Nick Masyga, Daniel Parlin, Brigid Paulson, Lauren Renk, Bethy Schneider, Matt Schrupp, Hannah Spiten, and Joe Tereba