Congratulations to Eagle Scout Award recipients

Erik Ness, David Peterson, and Avery Prondzinskiof Boy Scout of America Troop 11 of Cathedral of the Sacred Heart were awarded The Eagle Scout at ceremonies at the American Legion Post #9 this afternoon. Congratulations from our parish family to you and your families. We are proud of you! For details of their Eagle Scout projects see: